Reputation Reviews
4.8/5
4.8 /5
23 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 9, 2022
Survey
The leasing agent at our complex is by far one of the best. She has helped me so much and really cares about the residents who live here. Thank you so much Tina!
Business Owner replied on Feb 10, 2022:
Darrielle King, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
4.0/5
Jul 21, 2020
Close proximity to Shands Washer and dryer Low price
Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2020:
Hi Dianna Boone, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Bridgelight. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2020
My single most favorite thing about Bridgelight was that it was, as advertised, a quiet place. There was the odd loud music or dog barking but for the most part the entire community was pretty sleepy.
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2020:
Stasiu Chyczewski, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bridgelight. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2020
I cant’t Remember his name but he always wears a camo baseball hat. He did a great job, was very nice and explained what the issue was in a nice respectful manner.
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2020:
Katie Debraal, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2020
All the guys on your team are fantastic and so nice.
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Rachael Hiden, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bridgelight. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We'll be sure to let Paul and the rest of our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 15, 2020
Dave
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
David Zamora, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 16, 2019
No name left but thank you for your speedy assistance and for cleaning up afterwards
Business Owner replied on Aug 16, 2019:
Hi Kristina Whalen, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bridgelight! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2019
I would like to thank all the staff at Bridgelight, they completed the maintenance in a professional and efficient manner.
Business Owner replied on Aug 15, 2019:
Hi Bridget Madden! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.