Reputation Reviews
4.8/5
4.8 /5
21 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2020
My single most favorite thing about Bridgelight was that it was, as advertised, a quiet place. There was the odd loud music or dog barking but for the most part the entire community was pretty sleepy.
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2020:
Stasiu Chyczewski, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bridgelight. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
May 25, 2020
I cant’t Remember his name but he always wears a camo baseball hat. He did a great job, was very nice and explained what the issue was in a nice respectful manner.
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2020:
Katie Debraal, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2020
All the guys on your team are fantastic and so nice.
Business Owner replied on Mar 16, 2020:
Hi Rachael Hiden, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bridgelight. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We'll be sure to let Paul and the rest of our team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 15, 2020
Dave
Business Owner replied on Feb 17, 2020:
David Zamora, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
4.0/5
Aug 16, 2019
No name left but thank you for your speedy assistance and for cleaning up afterwards
Business Owner replied on Aug 16, 2019:
Hi Kristina Whalen, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bridgelight! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 15, 2019
I would like to thank all the staff at Bridgelight, they completed the maintenance in a professional and efficient manner.
Business Owner replied on Aug 15, 2019:
Hi Bridget Madden! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 22, 2019
The community immediately felt like home. The trees and fences made it feel secluded and quaint. Everything was always very well maintained.
Business Owner replied on Jul 26, 2019:
Harley Weigle, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bridgelight! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2019
Unsure of the name but Melissa/CMC are always very prompt in having concerns addressed
Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2019:
Hello Valoree, thank you for taking the time to review Bridgelight. We're happy to hear that our maintenance team was able to complete the electrical repair in a timely manner, and we'll be sure to let Melissa and our maintenance team know about your kind words and positive review. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW

Photos are of a similar property. Once completed, the final property may have minor differences from the property depicted.